Skip to content

A.Mi.Go. by SHINee (Japanese)

by on 8 December, 2011

So…

ICE CREAM NINJA!

‘Nuff said.

[Minho]
Cold heart baby
Cold eyes baby
Let’s go (Ban ban ban)

Cold heart baby
Cold eyes baby
Let’s go (Ban ban ban)

[Jonghyun]
You are my number one
Shougeki hashitta kanari sexy ([All] You’re like ice cream)
[Key]
Tsumetai manazashi
Kono mune ni sasari dakedo sexy ([All] Come come become my girl)

You are my number one
A shock ran through me, you’re rather sexy (You’re like ice cream)
Your cold gaze
Pierces this chest, but you’re still sexy (Come come become my girl) 

[Taemin]
Amaku hibiku sono koe wa perfume
Kimi no meiro derarenaku naru

That voice sweetly echoing is perfume
I can’t escape from your labyrinth 

A.Mi.Go [Jonghyun] Atsuku shite yo motto
A.Mi.Go [Onew] Iki dekinai hodo
A.Mi.Go [Key] Kodou ga mata Pitch up
[Taemin] I want you, I want you

A.Mi.Go Heat me up more
A.Mi.Go Until I am unable to breathe
A.Mi.Go Again, the beat is pitch up
I want you, I want you 

A.Mi.Go [Jonghyun] Dakishimetai gyutto
A.Mi.Go [Onew] Kokoro tokasu hodo
A.Mi.Go [Key] Dou sureba ii no
[Taemin] I need you, I need you

A.Mi.Go I want to hold you tight
A.Mi.Go Until my heart melts
A.Mi.Go What should I do?
I need you, I need you 

[Onew]
Tomaranai uwasa ga kasoku shite Play Me Up ([Jonghyun] I’m going crazy)
Kekkyoku minna Love Slave
[Jonghyun]
Everyday half a day usoda ga kegashi miteru dake ([All] I’m ready forever)

The unstoppable rumours accelerate, Play Me Up (I’m going crazy)
Eventually, everyone’s your love slave
Everyday, half a day, they’re just lies just looking at you (I’m ready forever)

[Onew/Key]
Semete yume de aeru nara Night and Day
[Onew/Jonghyun]
Nijyuu yon jikan nemutteitai I’m with you

If I can at least meet you in my dreams, night and day
I want to sleep for 24 hours, I’m with you

A.Mi.Go [Jonghyun] Atsuku shite yo motto
A.Mi.Go [Onew] Iki dekinai hodo
A.Mi.Go [Key] Kodou ga mata Pitch up
[Taemin] I want you, I want you

A.Mi.Go Heat me up more
A.Mi.Go Until I am unable to breathe
A.Mi.Go Again, the beat is pitch up
I want you, I want you 

A.Mi.Go [Jonghyun] Dakishimetai gyutto
A.Mi.Go [Onew] Kokoro tokasu hodo
A.Mi.Go [Key] Dou sureba ii no
[Taemin] I need you, I need you

A.Mi.Go I want to hold you tight
A.Mi.Go Until my heart melts
A.Mi.Go What should I do?
I need you, I need you 

[Key]
Hey I don’t know you baby I scream “ittai dare”
Atte mo inai no ni ai wa nakute
“Otoko wa minna ookami” to iu
Mama no chuukoku wa chotto old school

Hey I don’t know you baby I scream “Who are you really?”
I haven’t met you yet so there is no love
The phrase “Men are all wolves”
That your mum warned you is a little old school 

[Minho]
Chuumoku do wa hamaru de monster ore no ai sasageyou hyakupa
Subete wo misete kimi no show time
One time, ikkai, wanna try
Turn it up girl!

I’m addicted to watching you, I’m a monster who gives you all my love
I’ll show it all, it’s your show time
One time, once, wanna try
Turn it up girl! 

[Taemin]
Dare ka koe ga kanau to iu Magic spell
[Taemin/Jonghyun]
Oshiete yo sugu ni subete wo ubaitai ~

A magic spell that can grant one’s wishes 
Teach it to me, I want to take everything soon 

A.Mi.Go [Jonghyun] Atsuku shite yo motto
A.Mi.Go [Onew] Iki dekinai hodo
A.Mi.Go [Key] Kodou ga mata Pitch up ([Onew] You got, you got me)
[Taemin] I want you, I want you

A.Mi.Go Heat me up more
A.Mi.Go Until I am unable to breathe
A.Mi.Go Again, the beat is pitch up
I want you, I want you

A.Mi.Go [Jonghyun] Dakishimetai gyutto
A.Mi.Go [Onew] Kokoro tokasu hodo
A.Mi.Go [Key] Dou sureba ii no
[Taemin] I need you, I need you

A.Mi.Go I want to hold you tight
A.Mi.Go Until my heart melts
A.Mi.Go What should I do?
I need you, I need you

A.Mi.Go [Jonghyun] Atsuku shite yo motto (Woah~)
A.Mi.Go [Onew] Iki dekinai hodo (Woo~)
A.Mi.Go [Key] Kodou ga mata Pitch up
[Taemin] I want you, I want you

A.Mi.Go Heat me up more
A.Mi.Go Until I am unable to breathe
A.Mi.Go Again, the beat is pitch up
I want you, I want you 

A.Mi.Go [Jonghyun] Dakishimetai gyutto (Yeah!)
A.Mi.Go [Onew] Kokoro tokasu hodo (Yeah~)
A.Mi.Go [Key] Dousureba ii no
[Taemin] I need you, I need you (I know she loves me too)

A.Mi.Go I want to hold you tight
A.Mi.Go Until my heart melts
A.Mi.Go What should I do?
I need you, I need you

[Minho]
Cold heart baby
[Taemin/Jonghyun]
Kimi ni gungun hamatteku speed furimawasaretai motto
You’re the hottest ice cream ninja

Cold heart baby
I’m steadily addicted to you, swaying with more speed
You’re the hottest ice cream ninja 

[Minho]
Cold eyes baby
[Onew/Key]
Kimochi wa sudeni in a wreck tsumetaku sareru hodo
You’re the hottest ice-cream ninja (Come on come on)

Cold eyes baby
My feelings are in a wreck every time I’m treated coldly
You’re the hottest ice cream ninja 

[Minho]
Cold heart baby ([Key] Yeah, alright)
Cold eyes baby ([Key] I like that girl)
Cold eyes baby (Baby~)

Cold heat baby
Cold eyes baby
Cold eyes baby 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

