Skip to content

Kiss Kiss Kiss by SHINee

by on 7 September, 2011

Kiss Kiss Kiss by SHINee (as if you couldn’t tell from the title, you illiterate fool. Wait, if you’re illiterate, how are you reading this?)

I’m STILL very awkward about translating Japanese songs from Koreans, but hey, at least this song is nice.

[Taemin]
Sou ano hi bokutachi wa futari deatta ne
[Onew]
Mada adoke na sa ga nokottetta no yokogao wasurenai
[Key]
Hajime deatta hi kara kimochi wo ienai mama de
[Jonghyun]
Sugoshite kita kedo kyou koso wa kono omoi todokeru yo

So the two of us met on that day
I still can’t forget your innocent profile
From the day I first met you, I haven’t told you my feelings
I will definitely tell you these feelings today

[Taemin]
Kimi dake ni Kiss Kiss Kiss donna toki mo
[Key]
Boku ga zutto kimi no soba ni iru yo
[Onew]
Kiss Kiss Kiss kimi dake wo
[Key]
Kore kara mo mitsumeteitai
[Jonghyun]
I wanna feel you motto
[Onew]
Subete no ai wo komete Kiss okuru yo

No matter what time it is, this kiss is only for you
I will always be by your side
Kiss Kiss Kiss, you’re the only one
I want to continue seeing
I wanna feel you more
I’ll send you all my love with this kiss

[Jonghyun]
Mujyaki ni warau kimi no
[Key]
Koe wa itsu no hi mo boku wo
[Onew]
Terashite kurete iru
Kimi ga iru kara boku mo waraerunda

Your innocent smile
Your voice is always
shining on me
I smile as well because you are with meĀ 

[Jonghyun]
Kimi dake ni Kiss Kiss Kiss donna toki mo
[Key]
Boku wa kimi wo mamori tsudzukeru yo
[Onew]
Kiss Kiss Kiss kimi dake wo
[Key]
Itsu made mo dakishimeteitai
[Taemin]
I wanna feel you motto
[Jonghyun]
Subete no ai wo komete Kiss okuru yo

No matter what time it is, this kiss is only for you
I will continue to protect you
Kiss Kiss Kiss, you’re the only one
I want to embrace you forever
I wanna feel you more
I’ll send you all my love with this kiss

[Taemin]
I just want you
[Jonghyun]
Kimi ga ireba hoka ni nani mo iranai
[Key]
I just need you
[Onew]
Kimi no zenbu wo I love you

I just want you
If you’re around, I don’t need anything else
I just need you
I love you, your everything

[(Rap)Minho]
Always kimi no tonari ni boku ga iru yo
Always boku no tonari ni kimi ga iru yo
Ikura kagaitemo atama no naka wa kimi dake de muchuu no boku wo
Tomerarenai boku no subete wo kate kitai
Kimi no soba ni

Always, I’ll be by your side
Always, you’re by my side
No matter now much it hurts, my dazed head is full of thoughts of you
Without stopping, I want to give you my everything
When I’m next to you

Kimi dake ni Kiss Kiss Kiss donna toki mo ([Jonghyun]Kimi dake ni~ woah~)
Boku ga zutto kimi no soba ni iru yo (Kimi no soba ni iru yo~)
Kiss Kiss Kiss kimi dake wo (Yeah~)
Kore kara mo mitsumeteitai
I wanna feel you motto
Subete no ai wo komete Kiss okuru yo (Komete kiss okuru yo~)

No matter what time it is, this kiss is only for you (Only for you~ woah~)
I will always be by your side (By your side~)
Kiss Kiss Kiss, you’re the only one (Yeah~)
I want to continue seeing
I wanna feel you more
I’ll send you all my love with this kiss (sent with this kiss~)

Kimi dake ni Kiss Kiss Kiss donna toki mo ([Onew]Donna toki mo baby~)
Kiss Kiss Kiss kimi dake wo (Oh~)
I wanna feel you motto
Subete no ai wo komete Kiss okuru yo

No matter what time it is, this kiss is only for you (No matter what time it is baby~)
Kiss Kiss Kiss, you’re the only one (Oh~)
I wanna feel you more
I’ll send you all my love with this kiss

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

