Skip to content

Ready Or Not – SHINee

by on 14 May, 2011

Ready or Not by SHINee. I liked it when I first heard it, thought it was awesomely cute and amazing when I read the lyrics, and now I’m completely crazy and addicted to this song because of their live version in their SHINee World concert. Now whenever I listen to this on my iPod,  I want to shout out ‘Girl!’ and spin in circles everywhere. XDDD Its awesome.
Zuruzy
[Minho]
Wasseulkka
Ocho humyeon geunyeo apiran geol
Nae mame bureul jireun that girl
I say,
Brrrrrah!

Has she arrived?
After 5 seconds, I’ll be in front of her
To that girl who set my heart aflame
I say,
Brrrrrah!

[Minho]
Nan jeonmal eojjeo jago neol bulleo anjyeo noko
Eojjeo jago kopireul shikyeo noko
Girl, G-G-G-Girl!
[Key]
Ireoke eoreo buteo jakkuman hwanseon suseol
Eojireowo jakkuman anjeol bujeol
Girl, G-G-G-Girl!
Why did really I call you here to sit?
Why did I order the coffee?
Girl, G-G-G-Girl!

 Just like this, I’m frozen, I keep speaking gibberish
I’m getting dizzy, I keep fidgeting
Girl, G-G-G-Girl!

[Jonghyun]
Na oneureun kkok mareul hari jeonmal mareul haryeo neunde
Girl, Girl!
[Key]
Geuman jom chyeoda bollae ni misoye geuge jakku jal andwene
Girl, Girl!
I’m definitely going to say it today
I’m trying to say it
Girl, Girl

 But can you stop staring at me?
I can’t do it because of your smile
Girl, Girl
[Onew]
Hansum hanbeon nae shigo keuge oh, oh
[Taemin]
Nun ttak gamgo hanbeon nae baeteo geuge(Ooh, ooh)
I let out a big sigh once, oh, oh
 I close my eyes and spit it out once (Ooh, ooh)
Chorus:
[All]
Are you ready or not,you ready or not,
[Minho]
Andwae geogata tto guge ibsureul daneunda
[All]
Are you ready or not, you ready or not
[Key]
Michil geogata oneuldo nae mareul mak neunda
Are you ready or not? You ready or not?
I don’t think it’ll work out well, I seal my lips again

Are you ready or not? You ready or not?

 I think I’ll go crazy, I  stop my words today as well
[Minho]
Eojjeorago neon geuri yeppeo noko
[Key]
Eojjeorago nae mam da humchyeo noko
Girl, G-G-G-Girl!
Moksorin jagijigo jakkuman jashin eobseo
Doraseo myeon gihwe neun dashin eobseo
Girl, G-G-G-Girl!
What do I do when you’re that pretty?
What do I do when you’ve stolen all of my heart?
Girl, G-G-G-Girl!

My voice gets smaller, I still don’t have confidence
If I turn back, there are no more chances
Girl, G-G-G-Girl!
[Onew]
Na soljikhi ji geum kkeo neol-
STOP!
Ah, michi gene
Girl, Girl!
[Jonghyun]
Saesange duldo eopneun meojeori pabo
Gata dapae,
Girl, Girl

Honestly, up until now I–
STOP! Ah, I think I’ll go crazy
Girl, girl
 I feel like a one of a kind, spaced out idiot~
It’s so frustrating 
Girl,Girl

[Taemin]
Hansum hanbeon nae shigo keuge oh, oh
[Key]
Nun ttak gamgou hanbeon nae baeteo geuge(Ooh, ooh)

I let out a big sigh once, oh, oh
 I close my eyes and spit it out once(Ooh, ooh)
Chorus:
[All]
Are you ready or not, you ready or not
[Minho]
Andwel geogata tto guge ibsureul daneunda
Are you ready or not, you ready or not
[Key]
Michil geogata oneuldo nae mareul mak neunda
Are you ready or not? You ready or not?
I don’t think it’ll work out well, I seal my lips again

 Are you ready or not? You ready or not?
I think I’ll go crazy, I stop my words today as well

[Jonghyun]
Are you ready or not, ready or not
[Taemin]
Girl, I wanna speak my mind
[Onew]
Ajik mojarado geuraedo nan neol
Sarang hago shipeunde
Are you ready or not? Ready or not?
 Girl, I wanna speak my mind
 Although I’m lacking, I still want to love you
Chorus:
[All]
Are you ready or not, you ready or not
[Minho]
Jaldwel geogata himjuwo ni soneul japneunda
[All]
Are you ready or not, you ready or not
[Key]
Kkumin geogata nal bomyeo geunyeoga uneunda
[All]
Are you ready or not, you ready or not,
[Jonghyun]
Eolmana jigeumeul mani gidaryeo neunji
[All]
Are you ready or not, you ready or not,
[Onew]
Cause you’re my only girl

Are you ready or not? Ready or not?
I think it’ll work out well, I squeeze your hand

Are you ready or not? Ready or not?
It seems like a dream, she smiles as she looks at me

 Are you ready or not? Ready or not?
 I’ve waited so long for right now

 Are you ready or not? Ready or not?
 Cause you’re my only girl

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

