Skip to content

Y Si Fuera Ella (Hyeya) – SHINee

by on 9 May, 2011
THIS SONG IS A WORK OF ART AND SKILL. I swear, Jonghyun is on his own level of awesomeness now. And i already thought he was completely amazing before(singing wise) but this is just…O.O Words can’t really explain this so just go listen to the song you fools. 

Zuruzy 

Hyeya mianhadan mareun malya
Unjenga ajoo mun geuddae
Majimakyeh majimakeh haji aneulae

Geuraeya jigeum ee apeun shigan do
Heutnal joheun choougeera
Ooseumyuh malhago isseul oori il teneega
Mariya (oh oh~)

Ella, sorry is what I want to say
I don’t want to wait any longer
Far from now, at the very end, to say it

So that even in this painful period of time
We’ll still be able to laugh
Creating new happy memories for us to remember
Mariya(Oh oh~)

Hyeya
Nuneun malhaessuji geujuh
Joheun chingooyeh gaseumero nal
Saranghaneun gushira youngwon han gurago

Geurun mal dashin haji ma negen numoo gabyuoon
Geuruna naegen numoo
Moogaoonee maeum ee nureul himdeulgeh haettgoona
Jogeumeun
Moolluh sulgeh gida ril geh
Neega pyunhadorog mulli suh isseulgeh
Iri aewonhajanha

Ella
You told me before didn’t you

You only love me as a good friendAnd remain beside me forever as a best friend

Don’t say those words to me ever again

To you it may sound light
But to me, weigh heavy

My feelings must have given you a hard time
I’ll step back a bit, I’ll wait
So that you’ll be comfortable
I’ll be standing from far away 
I’m begging you like this
Chorus:
Hyeya
Ujji ddunaryuneun guya
Ootneun geu nooneuro annyungeeran janeehan
Mareun nareul jogeego soomee mumchwo

Haengbokhageh
Haejoodun geu mellodiga
Ajik numoo chanranhada
Jebal buriji ma buriji ma

Salgo shiji anha ajji hana
Nu ubneun nal ujjihana
Ahyeh moreun chae sal guseul
Iroke michidorog seulpeil jooleeya

Hyeya
Ujji ddunaryuneun guya
Annyungeeran geurun janinhan mallo ddunaburineun nureul wonmanghagettji
Oh jebal~
Gaji mala hyeya

Ella
Why are you trying to leave

With your smiling eyes,
and cruelly saying goodbye

Killing me by suffocating me

The happiness I get from the melody

Is still too brilliant
Please don’t leave me
Don’t abandon me

I don’t want to live
What should I do
Without you in my life
It’s better to act like I don’t know
Because like this the sadness is driving me insane

Ella
Why are you trying to leave me

With those easy words, ‘goodbye’
Making me feel reproachful at your departure
Oh, I’m begging you
Don’t go Ella

Hyeya,
Nuneun malhaessuji geujuh joheun
Chingooyeh gaseumero nal
Saranghaneun gushira youngwon han gurago

Geurun mal dashin
Haji ma negen numoo gabyuoon
Geuruna naegen numoo
Moogaoon ee maeum ee nureul
Himdeulgeh haettgoona

Jogeumeun
Moolluhsulgeh gida ril geh
Neega pyunhadorog
Mulli suh isseulgeh
Iri aewonhajanha

Ella
You told me before didn’t you

You only love me as a good friend
And remain beside me forever as a best friend

Don’t say those words to me ever again

To you it may sound light
But to me, weigh heavy

My feelings must have given you a hard time

I’ll step back a bit, I’ll wait
So that you’ll be comfortable
I’ll be standing from far away 
I’m begging you like this
Chorus:
Hyeya
Ujji ddunaryuneun guya
Annyungeeran geurun janinhan mallo ddunaburineun nureul wonmanghagettji
Oh jebal~
Gaji mala hyeya

Ayeh moreun chae sal guseul
Iruhgeh michidorog seulpeul jooleeya

Hyeya
Nareul tteonaryeoneun geoya
Annyeongiran geureon janinhan
Insappu nieotdeon neoreur wonmanghago tto wonmanghagetji
Hyeya,
Jebal
Gaji mara hyeya
Gaji mara hyeya~

Ella
How are you trying to leave me

With those easy words, “goodbye”
Making me feel reproachful at your departure
Oh, I’m begging you
Don’t go Ella

It’s better to act like I don’t know
Because like this the sadness is driving me insane

Ella, How are you trying to leave me
With those easy words, “goodbye”
Making me feel reproachful at your departure
Oh, I’m begging you
Don’t go Ella
Don’t go Ella

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

