Skip to content

A.Mi.Go – SHINee

by on 8 May, 2011

This song, blew me away. Ok, that was an exaggeration, but this song is hella cool and fun. Only problem, too many ‘baby’s and ‘girl’s for my liking but nonetheless its AWESOME😄. The rap was so fun, i memorised half of it just by ear. I also like Taemin’s dance solo at the last chorus.( YAY DANCE SOLOS) Also the end where everything goes kinda mellow and smooth, its nice to sing along to. One line that made me laugh was “Show me you smile just once, the day you do, I’ll switch to slave mode”. Am i the only one who finds that funny? Oh well. 

Zuruzy

[Minho]
Cold heart baby
Cold eyes baby
Lets go! (Ban ban ban)
[Jonghyun]
Mannatda banhaetda
Keunyeo ege banhaetda
Cheoum boneun sexy
[All]
Keunyeodo nareul bwa

Cold heart baby
Cold eyes baby
Met her, fell for her, I’ve fallen for her
The sexy girl I’m seeing for the first time
She’s looking at me too

[Key]
Wa, chagapda, chagapda
Eoreumgongju osyeotda
Hajiman sexy
[All]
Jamgganman gidaryeo girl

Wow, it’s cold, it’s cold
The ice princess has arrived,
But she’s still sexy
Wait for a minute girl

[Taemin]
Naega ga dalryeoga dojeoneun neul jeulgeopda
Hajiman sesangeun manmanhaji anhatda

I go, I run,
Challenges are always fun,
But the world isn’t as easy as it seems

Chorus:
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Jonghyun]
Keunyeol boda naega michyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Onew]
Iri sone an jabhyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Key]
Yonggi nae naneun PITCH UP!
[Taemin]
Ottoke ottoke
[All]
A.Mi.Go!
[Jonghyun]
Naneun jajonshimeul deonjyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go!
[Onew]
Dugeundugeun gaseum teojyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Minho]
Keunyeol gajin gibun chwigo
[Key]
Jukgetda jukgesseo

A.Mi.Go
I lose my mind when I see her
A.Mi.Go
I’m unable to grasp her by this hand
A.Mi.Go
I take courage, I PITCH UP!
What to do, what to do~

A.Mi.Go
I toss away my pride
A.Mi.Go
My fast-beating heart bursts
A.Mi.Go
The feeling of having her is great
I might die, I think I’d die

[Onew]
Wasseulkka bwasseulkka
Eojjeoda keunyeol hanbeon
[Jonghyun]
Keureon jeok eopseo
[Onew]
Keuraetdamyeon imi nan slave
[JongHyun]
Neon wanbyeokhae wanbyeokhae
Nae insaengeui ggokjijeom
Nan neoreul weonhae
[All]
I’m ready forever

Did she come?
Did she see me?
By chance, with her I’d like to once
There’s never been a time
If there had been, I’d already have been a slave

 You’re perfect, perfect
You’ve got to be the climax of my life
I want you, I’m ready
I’m ready forever~

[Onew/Key]
Dorabwa meomchweobwa
Naege gihwil jweoya dwae
[Onew/JongHyun]
Sokbin nam, heose nam
Bigyo mara, naneun wanso nam

Turn around, come to a stop
You have to give me a chance
A poor but honest man, a man who seems lacking from the outside
Don’t compare me with others, I’m a precious type of guy to have

Chorus:
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Jonghyun]
Keunyeol boda naega michyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Onew]
Iri sone an jabhyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Key]
Yonggi nae naneun PITCH UP!
[Taemin]
Ottoke ottoke
[All]
A.Mi.Go!
[Jonghyun]
Naneun jajonshimeul deonjyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go!
[Onew]
Dugeundugeun gaseum teojyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Minho]
Keunyeol gajin gibun chwigo
[Key]
Jukgetda jukgesseo

A.Mi.Go
I lose my mind when I see her
A.Mi.Go
I’m unable to grasp her by this hand
A.Mi.Go
I take courage, I PITCH UP!
What to do, what to do~

A.Mi.Go
I toss away my pride
A.Mi.Go
My fast-beating heart bursts
A.Mi.Go
The feeling of having her is great
I might die, I think I’d die

[Key]
Hey I don’t know you
Keunyeol moreujiman keunyeoreul weonhae
Nareul bburichyeodo keudael jinjjaro weonhae
Namjadeureun modu jimseung neukdae gatdago
Eommadeureui gyeongheomdameun midji mallago
[Minho]
Michin mimogajin neoneun sungbae bada maddang
Yeongweonhi nae gyeoteseo sarangbada maddang
Eoreumbari seorin nune himeul pureojweo
Ijen nal jikyeobwa matgyeobwa
Turn it up girl!

Hey i don’t know you
Though I don’t know her, I want her
Even if she tries to get away, I still really want her
I’m telling you, don’t believe your mother when she says all guys are beasts & wolves

With such beauty you are befit such worship

Forever by my side, you deserve to receive my love
My frozen legs become weak in your expressive eyes
Watch me now, trust me,
Turn it up girl! 

[Taemin]
Jikyeobwa, matgyeobwa sesang eopseodo nan jeoldae
Nae yeoja hanan ggeutggaji
[Taemin/Jonghyun]
Saranghaejul meotjin nam~

Watch me, trust me
Even if the world isn’t there
There’s only one girl for me

I’ll be the amazing guy who’ll love you

Chorus:
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Jonghyun]
Keunyeol boda naega michyeo(Woah~)
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Onew]
Iri sone an jabhyeo (Nuga nuga mitchi)
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Key]
Yonggi nae naneun PITCH UP!
[Taemin]
Ottoke ottoke (Oh!)
[All]
A.Mi.Go!
[Jonghyun]
Naneun jajonshimeul deonjyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go!
[Onew/Jonghyun]
Dugeundugeun gaseum teojyeo
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Minho]
Keunyeol gajin gibun chwigo
[Key]
Jukgetda jukgesseo

[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Jonghyun]
Keunyeol boda naega michyeo (Woah~)
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Onew]
Iri sone an jabhyeo (Woo~)
[All]
A.Mi.Go (Babe,babe, its you)
[Key]
Yonggi nae naneun PITCH UP!
[Taemin]
Ottoke ottoke
[All]
A.Mi.Go!
[Jonghyun]
Naneun jajonshimeul deonjyeo (Yeah~)
[All]
A.Mi.Go!
[Onew]
Dugeundugeun gaseum teojyeo (Yeah~)
[All]
A.Mi.Go
[Minho]
Keunyeol gajin gibun chwigo
[Key]
Jukgetda jukgesseo (I know she loves me too~)

A.Mi.Go
I lose my mind when I see her
A.Mi.Go
I’m unable to grasp her by this hand
A.Mi.Go
I take courage, I PITCH UP!
What to do, what to do~

A.Mi.Go
I toss away my pride
A.Mi.Go
My fast-beating heart bursts
A.Mi.Go
The feeling of having her is great
I might die, I think I’d die

A.Mi.Go
I lose my mind when I see her
A.Mi.Go
I’m unable to grasp her by this hand
A.Mi.Go
I take courage, I PITCH UP!
What to do, what to do~

A.Mi.Go
I toss away my pride
A.Mi.Go
My fast-beating heart bursts
A.Mi.Go
The feeling of having her is great
I might die, I think I’d die

[Minho]
Cold heart baby
[Jonghyun/Taemin]
Eoreumgongju gateun nunbicheun malgo
Hanbeonjjeumeun useodo bwayo (Ooh baby~)
Ogeum jeorigo eoreobuteo
[Minho]
Cold eyes baby (Woah~)
[Onew/Key]
Miso hanbeonjjeumman naege jweo bwayo
Keunal baro geum noyemodeu
Ogeum jeorigo eoreobuteo(Come on Come on!)
[Minho]
Cold heart baby (Yeah, alright)
Cold eyes baby(I like that girl)
Cold eyes baby (Baby~)

Cold heart baby
Don’t give me that ice princess look
But try smiling once in a while (Ooh baby~)
My knees turn numb
I become frozen in place!

Cold eyes baby (Woah~)
Show me you smile just once
The day you do, I’ll switch to slave mode
My knees turn numb
I become frozen in place!

Cold heart baby (Yeah, alright)
Cold eyes baby(I like that girl)
Cold eyes baby (Baby~)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

