Skip to content

Juliette – SHINee

by on 1 August, 2010

SHINee’s Juliette~
You know, Mios cracked up when she thought i thought Juliette was originally spelt like that.
Turns out its actually Juliet….
Well its not my fault that’s the first time i noticed the spelling of Juliette…
Anyways, everyone knows Jonghyun wrote these lyrics,
A true romantic won’t you say? (Wasn’t he a little too young to write these things? )
Well, ‘not for me to say, I’m only fourteen.
(By the way, really like the adlibs at the end)

Enjoy,
Zuruzy

Mios: Slight invasion here😀 Anyway, if anyone was wondering about the Juliette and Juliet problem this was how it went…
Z: Hey look SHINee’s Juliette came out when I typed ‘Juliette’!
M: Uh, what were you expecting to come out anyway?
Z: Romeo and Juliet?
M: <insert priceless face here>

Enjoy,
Mios

 

[Key]
Song for my Juliette!

[Jonghyun]
ssoda jildeut han dalbit
yeoksi eoduwo
[Onew]
teojil deut taneun hwaetbul
neodo machangaji
[Key]
geunyeoege bichi naneun
beobeul baewoya hae
[Jonghyun]
geunyeol bomyeon nuni
meoreobeoril kkeoya

Song for my Juliette!

The moonlight, as if it’ll spill, is definitely dark
Including the almost expolding torchlight
I need to learn how to shine like she does
If I look at her, I’ll be blinded

[Taemin/Minho]
jebal
gihoereul jwoyo nal
boneun nun machi neol
ango sipeoseo
[Jonghyun]
andal nan naege
jangnanchineun yeougata

Please give me a chance
When you look at me with those eyes
I want to hold you in my arms
But to me, you’re like a playful fox

[All]
Juliette! Ho~
yeonghoneul bachilkkeyo
Juliette! Ho~
jebal nal bada jwoyo
Juliette! Ho~
dalkomhi jom deo dalkomhage
soksagyeo naui serenade

Juliette, I’ll give you my soul
Juliette, please accept me
Juliette, sweetly, a little more sweetly
Whisper my serenade

[Minho]
dalkomhan jungdok hwalhwal bultaoreuneun yuhok
Lip, sseun dogirado I’m Romeo geudael jikineun gisado
yuribyeonge gachin sarangeun ppalgan sinho

Sweet addiction, burning temptation
Even though your lips are bitter poison
I’m Romeo, your knight in shining armor
Trapped in a glass jar, love is a red light

[Onew]
geudaen imi on sesangui jungsim
namanui chojeom
[Key]
haru jongil jangnanchideut nal~
milgo danggigo muneojyeodo
[Taemin]
tto nae onmomeul gamssan
geudae hyanggireul jocha
[Jonghyun]
meomchul su eobseuni
nae simjang,sumgyeoldo modu da gajyeoyo

You’re already the center of the whole world, my focus
You play me all day, and even if you push me, pull me, and I fall down
I follow your scent that embraces my body again
I can’t stop, so take all of my heart and my breath

[Taemin/Minho]
jebal
mameul yeoreoyo nal
daehaneun momjit tto
seuchyeo jinado
[Jonghyun]
tteollineun gaseum
geumbangirado teojigesseo

Please open your heart
Your gestures toward me pass by again
My trembling heart seems like it’ll explode any moment

[All]
Juliette! Ho~
yeonghoneul bachilkkeyo
Juliette! Ho~
jebal nal bada jwoyo
Juliette! Ho~
dalkomhi jom deo dalkomhage
soksagyeo naui serenade

Juliette, I’ll give you my soul
Juliette, please accept me
Juliette, sweetly, a little more sweetly
Whisper my serenade

[Taemin]
amu maldo an haedo imi modu algo inneun geol
[Onew]
geudae du nuni ganjeolhi nareul wonhanda haetjanhayo
[Key]
ijen beoseonal su eobseo neol jjotneun seupgwanjocha
[Jonghyun]
chameul su eomneun jungdokcheoreom peojin geol~~
Yeah Baby, Juliette~!

Even without any words, I already know everything
Your eyes said they want me badly
I can’t escape this habit of chasing after you
You spread like an irresistable poison
Yeah, baby Juliette

[All]
Juliette! Ho~ yeonghoneul bachilkkeyo
Juliette! Ho~ jebal nal bada jwoyo
Juliette! Ho~ dalkomhi jom deo dalkomhage
soksagyeo naui serenade

[All]
Juliette! Ho~ yeonghoneul bachilkkeyo
Juliette! Ho~ jebal nal bada jwoyo
Juliette!Ho~ dalkomhi jom deo dalkomhage
soksagyeo naui serenade

Juliette, I’ll give you my soul
Juliette, please accept me
Juliette, sweetly, a little more sweeter
Whisper my serenade

Juliette, I’ll give you my soul
Juliette, please accept me
Juliette, sweetly, a little more sweeter
Whisper my serenade

Adlibs:
[Onew]
yeonghoneul bachilkkeyo
[Jonghyun]
I wanna be with you my girl! Yeah yeah! Woah~~ Woo~
[Onew]
dal dalkomhi
[Key]
uh~nae sarangeun jeongyeorui taeyang o-o-o-ojik geudaeman geudaeman
[Minho]
dasi taeeonado hansaram
nae mameun challanhage bitna
[Jonghyun]
nae mameun challanhage bitna
[Taemin]
nae mameun saranghage bitna
[Jonghyun]
SHI, SHI, SHI, SHI, SHINee


I’ll give you my soul
I wanna be with you my girl! Yeah yeah! Woah~~ Woo~
Sweet-sweetly
My
love is passionate like the sun, only you, only you
Even if I’m born again, only one person will shine brightly in my heart
My heart shines brightly
My love shines brightly
SHI, SHI, SHI, SHI, SHINee

Da Da Da Da Da Da Da
Da Da Da Da Da DaDa
Da Da Da Da Da Da Da
Sarangui Serenade

Da Da Da Da Da Da Da
Da Da Da Da Da DaDa
Da Da Da Da Da Da Da
Sarangui Serenade

Da Da Da Da Da Da Da
Da Da Da Da Da DaDa
Da Da Da Da Da Da Da
Love’s Serenade

Da Da Da Da Da Da Da
Da Da Da Da Da DaDa
Da Da Da Da Da Da Da
Love’s Serenade

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

