Skip to content

Quasimodo – SHINee

by on 28 July, 2010

Album: Lucifer
Title: Track 6 Quasimodo

Quasimodo by SHINee..
That’s the name of the hunchback from Notre Dome right?
Anyways this is yet another beautiful song from the LUCIFER album.
And once again, i REALLY REALLY like the last line of this song.
“Even if  it hurts, even if you make me cry, I love you.”
About a girl[again] but nonetheless is one of the sweet songs from the LUCIFER album

Enjoy,
Zuruzy

[Jonghyun]
Gaseum dadeukan
geudae heunjeok
nareul sum shige haeyo
[Onew]
Dalbiche gin bami modu muldeul myeon
Heyeo nalsu eopneun gidarim da kkeuchii nalkkayo
[Taemin]
Gijeogeul bireo
Mugo dapaeyo

Your traces that my heart is filled with
Makes me able to breathe
When the long night is colored by the moonlight
Will the inescapable wait all end?
I wish for a miracle and ask and answer myself

Chorus:
[Taemin]
Oh, geudae
Mame dako shipeun nal malhaji
[Jonghyun]
Motae
Shirin gureum dwiye georin byeolbi deul cheoreom
[Key]
Saranghae
Ibsul kkeute maemdol deon apeun geobaek modu
[Onew]
Kkeunae
nunmure heulleo

Oh, I can’t tell you about me
Who wants to reach your heart
Like the starlight hidden behind the cold clouds
I love you, in the end, this painful confession
That lingers at the edge of my lips slide down in tears

[Key]
Shimjange daheun ihwasareun
ijen nae mom gagejyo
[Minho]
Jugeul mankeum neomu apado
[Jonghyun]
Nae mame bakin geudaereul kkeonaelsu eopneyo
[Minho]
Sarangira seo
[Onew]
nan sarangira seo

This arrow that’s reached my heart
Feels like a part of my body now
Even though it hurts to death
I can’t remove you, who’s stuck in my heart
Because it’s love
Because for me, it’s love

Chorus:
[Onew]
Na geudael
gajji motaedo nae mami
[Key]
Kkeunae
seulpeun inyeone byeogape garo makyeodo
[Taemin]
Saranghae
barabol suman ineun goshira myeon
[Jonghyun]
Geudaen
nae jeonbu nikka

Even if I can’t have you
In the end, even when my heart is blocked
By the wall of sad connection
I love you, if it’s a place
where I can just watch you
Because you’re my everything

[Key]
Su maneun bam jisae uda
[Jonghyun]
nae nunmul gateun byeol bichi
Meojji anneun biga dwemyeon
[Onew]
Giyeokaeyo
naega sarang haeteon geol

I stay up for so many nights
When the starlight becomes rain
That doesn’t stop like my tears
Remember that I loved you

Chorus:
[Taemin]
Na geudael
Gajji motaedo nae mami
[Onew]
Kkeunae
seulpeun inyeone byeogape garo makyeodo
Saranghae
[Minho]
Barabol suman ineun goshira myeon
Geudaen
[Jonghyun]
nae jeonbu nikka

All:
Na geudael
Gajji motaedo nae mami
Kkeunae
seulpeun inyeone byeogape garo makyeodo
Saranghae
Barabol suman ineun goshira myeon
Geudaen
nae jeonbu nikka

Even if I can’t have you
In the end, even when my heart is blocked
By the wall of sad connection
I love you, if it’s a place
where I can just watch you
Because you’re my everything

Even if I can’t have you
In the end, even when my heart is blocked
By the wall of sad connection
I love you, if it’s a place
where I can just watch you
Because you’re my everything

[Jonghyun]
Him gyeopji anayo, oh no
[Taemin]
Nae geudaera geudae nikka
[Onew]
apado ullyeodo saranghae

It’s not tough, oh no
Because you have to be mine
In order for you to be you
Even if it hurts
Even if you make me cry
I love you

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

