Skip to content

Because of You by After School

by on 26 July, 2010

Seriously, Zuruzy isn’t doing her job. Well, at least her SHINee lyrics are the most viewed right now.

I don’t think Zuru is in charge of KPop anymore, all she’s doing is SHINee. D: It’s not bad, but PLEASE DO ANOTHER BAND. ONEGAISHIMASU.

BTW, I think they keep saying ‘boy’ in this song because this song is called ‘because of you’ geddit? geddit? Forget it.

Ajikdo na geudaereul ijji mothae

I still can’t get over you

I never forget, boy~ I never forget, boy~

He eojinji beolsseo myeot nyeoni jinatneunji molla
Geudae saenggak manhamyeon jakku nunmul man heulleo
Oneul ttara wae geureohke niga bogo peulkka
Chang bakkwi bissoriga nae mameul heundeureo nwa

I don’t remember how much time has passed since we went our seperate ways
But when I think of you, my tears start flowing
Why do I miss you so much today?
The sound of the rain outside shakes up my heart

Sarang haji malgeol geuraesseo jeong juji malgeol geuraesseo
Butjapji malgeol geuraesseo wae ireohke na honja apa
Sarang haji malgeol geuraesseo jeong juji malgeol geuraesseo
Butjapji malgeol geuraesseo wae ireohke na honja apa

I regret loving; I regret giving you my heart
I regret holding you back; Why am I hurting by myself?
I regret loving; I regret giving you my heart
I regret holding you back; Why am I hurting by myself?

Nan hangsang neomanwi jang miga dwiryeodeon nae mameul ani
Ije jogaknan sarangwi machim pyoga dwaetdaneun geol
Nunmuri millyeowa memareun ibsuri jeojeo
Ije eotteokhae geudael ijeulsu eobseo

I wanted to be your only rose; do you understand my heart?
It’s broken as it is the end of love
My tears are flowing and soaking my dry lips
What should I do? I can’t forget you

Neo ttaemune manhido ureosseo, maeil bam nan
Neo ttaemune manhido useosseo, geudae ttaemune
Neo ttaemune sarangeul mideosseo, oh boy
Neo ttaemune, neo ttaemune, moduda ilheosseo

Because of you I cried, every night
Because of you I laughed, because of you
Because of you I believed in love, oh boy
Because of you, because of you, I’ve lost everything

Jeongmal dap dap daphae, gap, gap, gaphae
Mak mak makhae, neo eobtneun sesangi
Nae malmameul sshibeo nohgo jajonsim jit balba nohgo
Nae mameul jjijeo nohgo wae nareul tteonaga

I’m o-o-opressed, su-su-suffocated and lo-lo-lonely
The world without you has: chewed out my heart,
Crushed my pride, and ripped apart my heart
So why did you leave me?

Geunaldo biga wasseotji hanchameul geudaen
Mareobshi nareul bara bogiman haesseo
Heundeulli neun nunbitgwa aesseo jitneun eosaekhan
Misoga ibyeoreul yaegi haejweo

It was raining on that day too and you were quiet
And only stared at me
Your gaze trembled and your forced smile was awkward
And you spoke of a seperation

Sarang haji malgeol geuraesseo jeong juji malgeol geuraesseo
Butjapji malgeol geuraesseo wae ireohke na honja apa
Sarang haji malgeol geuraesseo jeong juji malgeol geuraesseo
Butjapji malgeol geuraesseo wae ireohke na honja apa

I regret loving; I regret giving you my heart
I regret holding you back; Why am I hurting by myself?
I regret loving; I regret giving you my heart
I regret holding you back; Why am I hurting by myself?

Nabogo tteonarago hal ttaen eonjego tteonan danikka eojjeogo
Michin saram chwigeup manhae jeongmal himdeureo boy, slow down
Amureon maldo mothan chae ureo, cuz I want to stay next to you
My love is true, wanna go back to when I was with you

When you told me you were leaving
You treated my like I was crazy, it was hard, boy slow down
I could do nothing but cry quietly cuz I want to stay next to you
My love is true, wanna go back to when I was with you

Neo ttaemune manhido ureosseo, maeil bam nan
Neo ttaemune manhido useosseo, geudae ttaemune
Neo ttaemune sarangeul mideosseo, oh boy
Neo ttaemune, neo ttaemune, moduda ilheosseo

Because of you I cried, every night
Because of you I laughed, because of you
Because of you I believed in love, oh boy
Because of you, because of you, I’ve lost everything

Jeongmal dap dap daphae, gap, gap, gaphae
Mak mak makhae, neo eobtneun sesangi
Nae malmameul sshibeo nohgo jajonsim jit balba nohgo
Nae mameul jjijeo nohgo wae nareul tteonaga

I’m o-o-opressed, su-su-suffocated and lo-lo-lonely
The world without you has: chewed out my heart,
Crushed my pride, and ripped apart my heart
So why did you leave me?

I miss you, I need you
Kkum sogeseon ajikdo I’m with you
I miss you, I need you
Shiganeul dwi deollyeo wanna kiss you again, my boy

I miss you, I need you
In my dreams I’m with you
I miss you, I need you
Rewind time, wanna kiss you again, my boy

Mami neomu apeunde gyeondigi
Gwiro unde neoneun eodiseon mweol hani, na ureosseo cham manhi
Neo eobshin nan mossareo
Naegero dorawajweo nal tteonagajima

Bearing a hurting heart is painful
Where are you? What are you doing? I cried too much
I can’t live without you; come back and don’t leave me

Neo ttaemune manhido ureosseo, maeil bam nan
Neo ttaemune manhido useosseo, geudae ttaemune
Neo ttaemune sarangeul mideosseo, oh boy
Neo ttaemune, neo ttaemune, moduda ilheosseo

Because of you I cried, every night
Because of you I laughed, because of you
Because of you I believed in love, oh boy
Because of you, because of you, I’ve lost everything

Jeongmal dap dap daphae, gap, gap, gaphae
Mak mak makhae, neo eobtneun sesangi
Nae malmameul sshibeo nohgo jajonsim jit balba nohgo
Nae mameul jjijeo nohgo wae nareul tteonaga

I’m o-o-opressed, su-su-suffocated and lo-lo-lonely
The world without you has: chewed out my heart,
Crushed my pride, and ripped apart my heart
So why did you leave me?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

