Skip to content

Forever Or Never – SHINee

by on 23 June, 2010

Artist: SHINee
Album:
A.Mi.Go 1st Album Repackaged
Track: –

i really really like this song. I only heard this yesterday,
and “BAM!” AWESOME SONG.
Instant favourite.
Even though its a remake, the lyrics are still as sweet as ever ^^.
I like the A-A-A-Ara part~ and obviously the whole song(especially the chorus)

Enjoy,
♣Zuruzy♣

Credits to aeikt for the video


[Key]
Geu gut ge da mun ip su ri
mwol mal hal ji
Mu seun saeng-ga ka neun ji
nan bu ran hae
[Taemin/Minho/Key]
Hot, Hot, Hot
ta neun
Kung, kung, kung
ttwi neun
[Onew]
na ye ga seu meun
neo ma neul won hae
[Jonghyun]
A jik na ye sa rangi
eo rin deu tae
Mang seo ri go it nwun ji
[Key]
It neun ji

I’m nervous as to what
those firmly shut lips
are going to say,
and what you are thinking

Hot hot hot burning
Bump bump bump thumping

My heart only wants you

If you are wavering because my
love is so young


Chorus:
[All]
Na ye saran geun Forever
Say da shi mu reo do Forever
Eol ma na deo so ri chyeo ya
(Ah ah ah ah) Ara
(Ah ah ah ah) Ara

Sh wip ge byeon hal geom yeon Never
Nan shi jak jo cha ha ji ana
Nu ga mwo rae do nan hana
Forever or Never

My love is forever
If you ask again forever
How much more do I have to yell
for you to
Understand?
Understand?
If I was going to easily change, never
I wouldn’t even begin
No matter what anyone else says
for me there is only one
Forever or never

[Jonghyun]
Sum so ri do so-eum cheo reom deul lim deut
Han neo ye chim mugi shi reo nan du ryeo wo
[Taemin]
I I I love you
I I I need you
Na ye sa rang eul wae mo reun cheok hae
[Key]
A jik na ye ma-eu meul mit ji mo tae
Heun deul li go it neun ji
[Jonghyun]
It neun ji

I hate your silences
that make even your breath deafening
I’m scared

I I I love you
I I I need you
Why are you acting like you don’t know my love

Do you still not believe my love?
Are you still wavering?

Chorus:
[All]
Na ye sa rang eun Forever
Say dashi mu reo do Forever
Eol ma na deo so ri chyeo ya
(Ah ah ah ah) Ara
(Ah ah ah ah) Ara

Shwip ge byeon hal geom yeon Never
Nan shi jak jocha haji ana
Nuga mwo raedo nan hana
Forever or Never

My love is forever
If you ask again forever
How much more do I have to yell
for you to
Understand?
Understand?
If I was going to easily change, never
I wouldn’t even begin
No matter what anyone else says
for me there is only one
Forever or never

For my love
For my love
For my love
It’s Forever
and Forever

For my love
For my love
For my love
It’s Forever
and Forever

[Minho]
Yo! yeong won han geon eon jena
Nae sa rang eun geu dae-egero,
Yuil han wiro, du soneul jabeun chaero
Jeol dae ro heun deul li ji aneun mideum,
Heun deul li ji aneun neo ye ma-eum

Yo It’s forever
At any time my love is for you
Exclusively for you
Holding each other’s hands
Believing that we will never waver
Your unwavering feelings

[All]
Na ye sa rang eun Forever
Say eon jegga jina Forever
Otteoke deo bo yeo jwoya
(Ah ah ah ah) Ara
(Ah ah ah ah) Ara

Ne ge ani ra myon Never
Nan se sang i da hae do Never
I jen naye seon tae giya
Forever or Never

My love is forever say
Until the end forever
How else can I show it to you
that you will
Know?
Know?
If it wasn’t you never
Even if my world ends never
This is my decision
Forever or never

[Jonghyun]
Na ye sa rang eun
na ye sa rang eun
Eon jeggajina
eon jeggajina
[All]
Forever or Never
[Jonghyun]
Forever Ever

My love is, my love is
Until the end, until the end
Forever or never
Forever Ever

[All]
~Forever Or Never~
~Forever Or Never~

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. shreyapapaya permalink

    hello! see ure doing pwetty well! sorry im feelin random!

Leave a Reply

