Skip to content

Y.O.U – SHINee

by on 18 June, 2010

Artist: SHINee
Album: Y.O.U Year Of Us
Track:3

This time, its Y.O.U from the Year.Of.Us album(Obviously).
I REALLY like this song. Repetitive, but nonetheless, amazing.
Its soothing and calms my nerves haha.

Enjoy,
♣Zuruzy♣

creds to MrJenPoo for the video~

[Onew]
eo ji reo un si gan so ge neo reul man na eh
a mu geot do al su eop deon na ji man
[Jonghyun]
mo du him deul da go po gi ha ra neun mare hwa na
No girl, mot nan mo seu mman hang sang bo yeo ju ji man

I meet you in a chaotic time
Even though I couldn’t understand anything
I become angry at everyone

Telling me to quit because it’s hard
No girl, I only show you my foolish side all the time

[Minho]
naui mo mi bu syeo jyeo do
ma mi jjit gyeo jyeo do
[Key]
neol ji kin da neun yak sok geu yak so geun yeong won to rok same thing

Even if my body breaks
Even if my heart is torn

The promise to protect you
That promise will eternally be the same thing

Chorus:
[Taemin]
Nothing can stop me from loving
You~ You~ You~
[Onew]
nae ga su meul swin neun geu i
You~ You~ You~
[Jonghyun]
nae ga no rae ha neun geu i
You~ You~ You~
[Key]
nae ga sa ranga neun geu i
You~ You~ You~
[Jonghyun]
Nothing can stop me from loving

Nothing can stop me from loving
You~, You~, You~

The reason why I breathe is
You~, You~,You~
The reason why I sing is
You~, You~,You~
The reason why I live on is
You~, You~, You~

Nothing can stop me from loving

[Key]
wae jo heul ttaen gyeo te it deon sa ram deu ri
ha na ssik na ppeul ttaen dwi do bo ji an ko tteo na ji
yeah
[Taemin]
in ga nui ma meun yu ri ga chi so weak
geu reon ja geun ire do neo muna a peun ji ga seu mi

Why is it that the people beside you when it’s good
Leave one by one without looking back when it’s bad? Yeah

Like glass, a human’s heart is so weak
A heart hurts so much from the little things

[Jonghyun]
urin geu reo ji mal ja go
sir heo do a pa do
[Onew]
gyeo te in neun dan yak sok geu yak so geun yeong won to rok Same Thing

Let’s not be like that
Even if we hate it, even if it hurts

The promise to be by your side
That promise will eternally be the same thing

Chorus:
[Jonghyun]
Nothing can stop me from loving
You~ You~ You~
[Minho]
nae ga dall yeo ga neun geu i
You~ You~ You~
[Key]
nae ga chu meul chu neun geu i
You~ You~ You~
[Jonghyun]
nae ga sa raga neun geu i
You~ You~ You~

Nothing can stop me from loving
You~, You~, You~
The reason why I run is
You~, You~, You~
The reason why I dance is
You~, You~,You~

The reason why I live on is
You~, You~,You~

[Onew]
Years will come And years will go
Jo heun nal na ppeun nal do
I’m yours ([minho] gi ppeul ttae do)
I’m yours ([minho] seul peul ttae do)
I’m yours ([Key] I’m not just saying that)
I’m yours ([Key] I’m trying to show you)

Years will come and years will go
The good days and even the bad days
I’m yours(When I’m happy)
I’m yours ( When I’m sad)
I’m yours ( I’m not just saying that)
I’m yours ( I’m trying to show you)

[Onew]
Years will come And years will go
Eon jeng an neul geo jyeo do
I’m yours ([taemin] gi ppeul ttae do)
I’m yours ([taemin] seul peul ttae do)
I’m yours ([jonghyun]I’m not just saying at)
I’m yours ([jonghyun] I’m trying to show you, baby)

Years will come and years will go
Even when we grow older some day
I’m yours ( When I’m happy)
I’m yours (When I’m sad)
I’m yours (I’m not just saying at)
I’m yours ( I’m trying to show you , baby)

[Onew]
geu reon i reun eop get ji man
Ni maeu mi byeon hae nal tteo nan da haedo
Na neun neol itji mo tan da neun geol ara

Something like that might not happen
But even if your heart changes and you leave me
Do you know that I won’t be able to forget you?

[Jonghyun]
Cause I love
You~ You~ You~
[Onew]
no rae ha neun i
You~ You~ You~
[Taemin]
It’s
You~ You~ You~

Cause I love
You~ You~ You~

The reason why I sing
You~ You~ You~
It’s
You~ You~ You~

[Key]
nae modeun iyu
You~ You~ You~ You~ You~

My every reason is
You~ You~ You~ You~ You~


From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

