Skip to content

Last Gift – SHINee

by on 11 June, 2010

ARTIST: SHINee
ALBUM: The 1st Album: The SHINee World
TITLE: Track 7: Last Gift

Real sad song again.  However it seems like in this song the person moves on[Kinda]. The title,”The Last Gift” sounds really cool, the ending line sang by Jonghyun is my favourite line. “You are my one last love”. It has a werd sort of impact on people as the last line. Even though i think when someone dumps you, you should get over it, I can’t really say that about SHINee’s songs since the lyrics are so sweet(somewhat pitiful).

Hopes it is useful,
♣Zuruzy♣

[Taemin]
Nuneul ddeogi jocha silheosseo
Soljikhi midgiji anhasseo

[Onew]
Majimak haeeojijan insaneun
Naseolgiman hanikka

[JongHyun]
Teojineun hansumman jaggu baeteo
Duryeowo gaseumi maeljhyeo

[Key]
Hanmadi yaego eobshi ibyeol geonnaeneun
Neoreoddeohgae mideo

I hated opening my eyes
Honestly, I didn’t believe it

Because this last good bye
Was so unfamiliar.

I’m gasping for breath
I’m afraid my heart has stopped

How can I believe you,
When you said goodbye without any notice?

[All]
I don’t know why I can’t move on
[Minho]
Balgeoreumi ddeoreojijil anha
[All]
Geojitmal gata oneul haruga
[JongHyun]
Gaseum hanjjeugi apawa

I don’t know why I can’t move on

My feet won’t move from the spot

This day feels like a lie

A side of my chest hurts so much

Chorus:
[All]
Neoaegae ggiwojun banjiga
Naesonae chagabgae dorawa
[JongHyun]
Nae maeumdo gatchi dolryeobadeun
[All]
Majimak seonmul
[Onew]
Ibyeorin geol

The ring that I placed on your finger
Has coldly returned to my hand

Along with my heart.

The last gift

Is heartbreak

[Key]
Namanwi chueondeurilgga
Yeonghwa han jangmyeoncheoreom neol mannatdeon

[JongHyun]
Gieogi nal nohjil ahneunji
Naman apeungeonji

Are these only my memories?
Meeting you it was like a scene from a movie

Why won’t my thoughts leave me alone?
Am I the only one in pain?

[All]
I don’t know why I can’t move on
[Onew]
Niga dashi doraol geot gata
[All]
Hogshi jigeumjjeum hohwijungilgga
[JongHyun]
Nae mamdo umjigil su eobseo

I don’t know why, I can’t move on

I feel like you will come back

Maybe you are regretting it now?

I still can’t leave from this spot

Chorus:
[All]
Neoaegae ggiwojun banjiga
Naesonae chagabgae dorawa
[Onew]
Nae maumdo gatchi dolryeobadeun
[All]
Majimak seonmul
[All]
Eonjaebuteo eogeutnan geonji
Eodibuteo jalmotdwin geonji
[Key]
Nae maeumi neoreul nohji ahna
[All]
Jeongmal ggeutchinji
[Minho]
Ibeyorin geol
[Onew]
Nan shwibji anha
Nae ulsacheoreom
Nae maeumi
Naemamcheoreom dwojil ahna
[Key]
Neorijeuryeo dajimeul
Doghagae haebwayagaetji
[JongHyun]
Gat gyeondil su itgae

The ring that I placed on your finger
Has coldly returned to my hand

Along with my heart.

The last gift

Since when did we go awry?
From where did it go wrong?

My heart really won’t let you go

Is this really the end?

The thing called goodbye.

This is not easy for me, like my goodbye
My heart won’t follow my words

In order to forget you
I will make some harsh promises

So that I can endure

[All]
Neoaegae ggiwojun banjiga
Naesonae chagabgae dorawa

[Key]
Nae maeumdo gatchi dolryeobadeun

[All]
Majimak seonmul

[JongHyun]
Ibyeorin geol

[All]
Eonjaebuteo eogeutnan geonji
Eodibuteo jalmotdwin geonji

[Onew]
Nae maeumi neoreul nohji ahna

[All]
Jeongmal ggeutchinji

[JongHyun]
Naaegaen one last love…

The ring that I placed on your finger
Has coldly returned to my hand

Along with my heart.

The last gift

Is goodbye

Since when did we go awry?
From where did it go wrong?

My heart really won’t let you go

Is this really the end?

~You are my one last love~

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

