Skip to content

Love Should Go On – SHINee

by on 8 June, 2010

Yay. Another SHINee song. Anyways this song is called Love Should Go On, its from their first mini album. My favourite part of this song is Onew’s “Love Forever, Last Forever…” . Also nice to hear Taemin rap~ . This song has two versions, one from the Replay album, and a remix from the A.Mi.Go album. Personally i like the original more, it sounds more lively. Oh Well, Enjoy^^ ( the lyrics are for the original)

-Zuruzy

Credits to MissEMIxox & PandaKaori for the video~

[Key]
Yeah~!
Our love should go on
Yeah~!
Our love should go on~!
Hey ma! U, baby (gotta) like this!

Yeah,
Our love should go on
Yeah,Our love should go on
Hey ma,U baby gotta like this

[Minho]
sarangeeran neuggeemee chajawah keudae wow
nunmuhlee nalmankeum beokchaoolrah nae mam
neoreul bon keu sunganbuteo gyehsoghaeseo uhtseo, neul baraewahtseo

[Key]
jeegeumun dahyeoeetnun majeehal suh upneun keudae maeum
modeun geoteul dahae neoreul chaeuhl
byeonhameobnun jeensheemun mueotbodadoh geepgoh
byeonchee anhnun hyanggeenun nuguhbodah jeeteo

Your, wow, tears flow down more than you can handle
But my heart has been smiling ever since
the second I saw your face.
I look forward to you.

All the things that you held in
all the things you couldn’t say
your feelings
release it all now.
The fragrance of your sincerity is deeper and more unchangeable
than of anything else.

[Jonghyun]
neol majuhan
keu sunganbuteo A State of Tension

[Taemin]
U make me fresh nae mamye gaeksheel
keudaenun yeongwonhan nae yeonghonye hyusheek

[Key]
nae gaseumdoh
teojeeldeushee ddo jeendong sheejak

[Minho]
haruh jongeel jeonhwareul shweel seh
eobshee manjeejak nae sheemjangun neoreul weehae ddweegah sheejak

Since the moment I saw you
a state of tension

you make me fresh you are my heart’s only passenger
you are my forever life’s respite

When my phone is dead
I charge it up again

We’re all day on the phone without a break
but every time I pick it up
My heart starts thumping, beats harder, for you.

Chorus:
[Onew]
Love forever and last forever!
oon nae mam dahaedoh
jabheejeedo neutjuhl suh doh upneun neol

[Jonghyun]
keuraedo johahahneekka
jeonmahl saranghaneekka
keureohgeh sarangeun ggot gyesogdwaeya hae

Love forever and last forever
Even if I put in my whole heart
You are something I can’t catch or lose

But I still like you
and I still really love you
Love needs to go on like this

[Minho]
Your Boy‘s back, Should boy‘s back

[Minho/Key]
All about U! You are ma Girl

Your boy’s back
Should boy’s back

All about you
you are ma girl

[Jonghyun]
neol majuhan
keu sunganbuteo A State of Tension

[Taemin]
U make me fresh nae mamye gaeksheel
keudaenun yeongwonhan nae yeonghonye hyusheek

[Key]
nae gaseumdoh
teojeeldeushee ddo jeendong sheejak

[Minho]
haruh jongeel jeonhwareul shweel seh
eobshee manjeejak nae sheemjangun neoreul weehae ddweegah sheejak

Since the moment I saw you
a state of tension

you make me fresh
you are my heart’s only passenger
you are my forever life’s respite

Enough to make my heart explode
I charge it up again

We’re all day on the phone without a break
but every time I pick it up
My heart starts thumping, beats harder, for you.

Chorus:
[Onew]
Love forever and last forever!
oon nae mam dahaedoh
jabheejeedo neutjuhl suh doh upneun neol

[Jonghyun]
keuraedo johahahneekka
jeonmahl saranghaneekka
keureohgeh sarangeun ggot gyesogdwaeya hae

Love forever and last forever
Even if I put in my whole heart
You are something I can’t catch or lose

But I still like you
and I still really love you
Love needs to go on like this

[Key]
neol cheoeumbun
sungan eoleumcheorom eoleobeoren
nalnokyeoberen (wow) neoye nunuhseum
cheoncheonhee dagahwah naegehroh wah (wahwahwah)
neuggeeneun daeroh wah keudaeroh nahreul bwa

When I first saw you girl my icy heart,
my lost and hurt feelings,wow,
with the smile in your eyes
slowly draw nearer and come to me
Come, Come, Come
Come as you want
Just like that and look at me

[Taemin]
All about U! love U!
I wanna be with U, only U

keudaeehgeh seulpeumun upgeh geedaebwa nahye eoddae
neo wonhandamyun moduh dah juhlgeh

All about you, love you
I wanna be with you
only you
Lean on my shoulder and give me your sadness
If you want I will give you everything

[Onew]
Love forever and last forever!
oon nae mam dahaedoh
jabheejeedo neutjuhl suh doh upneun neol

[Jonghyun]
keuraedo johahahneekka
jeonmahl saranghaneekka
keureohgeh sarangeun ggot gyesogdwaeya hae

Love forever and last forever
Even if I put in my whole heart
You are something I can’t catch or lose

But I still like youand I still really love you
Love needs to go on like this

Chorus:
[Onew]
Love forever and last forever!
oon nae mam dahaedoh jabheejeedo
neutjuhl suh doh upneun neol

[Jonghyun]
keuraedo johahahneekka
jeonmahl saranghaneekka
keureohgeh sarangeun ggot gyesogdwaeya hae

Love forever and last forever
Even if I put in my whole heart
You are something I can’t catch or lose

But I still like you
and I still really love you
Love needs to go on like this

[Jonghyun]
My love~

My Love~

Yeah,

Our love should go on

Our love should go on

Hey ma,

U baby gotta like this

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

