Skip to content

Jojo – SHINee

by on 18 May, 2010

[I DO NOT translate these lyrics.]
By the way, Jojo has no MV and i just happened to find this really awesome compilation.
The colour of the translation: i tried to make it their colour, Pearl Aqua Blue, but it had to be seeable so  its darker.

Enjoy! This is a really great song.
Current Kpop music lover,
Zuruzy

I know that
( My baby, I love you)
I gotta get over you
That’s right, that’s right
( My heart)

I know that
( My baby, I love you)
I gotta get over you
That’s right, that’s right
( My heart)

[Jonghyun]
geobwa geunyeol jom bwa, najjeumiya itneun geon swipdago
[Taemin]
mitgo sipji anha oh~ ah~ jami oji annneun bam
[Key]
meori apeun i jisi neomu jigyeowo
[Onew]
mureup kkurko, gaseumchigo, ureobwado, do an doeneun geon an doeni

Look, look at her
Saying it’s easy to forget someone like me

I don’t want to believe her oh~ ah~
This sleepless night

I’m so sick of this headache

Even if I beg on my knees, pound my chest
and cry
What was never to happen will not happe
n

Chorus[All]:
JoJo!
seulpeun eumagi heureul ttae neol saenggakhae(eh eh eh)
JoJo! janinhan neoneun wae jiwojiji annnyago (oh oh oh)

Hey, My JoJo. Love, yes JoJo
Stay! mwol jalmotaenni I, I was blind
Hey, My JoJo. Love, yes JoJo
Stay! du nune barphyeo I, I was blind

JoJo! When the sad music flows
I think of you (Eh eh eh)
JoJo! Why can’t I erase
A heartless you (Oh oh oh)

(Hey) My JoJo! (Love) Yes JoJo!
Stay! What did I do wrong? I, I was blind
(Hey) My JoJo! (Love) Yes JoJo!
Stay! I get trampled by both of your eyes
I, I was blind

[Minho]
So many nights I wonder why
What can I do to make it right
Everything will be alright
so Jo Jo just tell me why

So many nights I wonder why
What can I do to make it right
Everything will be alright
so Jo Jo just tell me why

[Onew]
ulgo sipjin anha oh~ ah~ gipi halkwieo beorin mam
[Taemin]
meori apeun i jisi neomu jigyeowo
[Key]
chwihaebwado geu chwihan sogeul biwobwado, do an doeneun geon andoeni

I don’t want to cry oh~ ah~
My heart was cut deep and cast aside

I’m so sick of this headache

Even if I fill it up and empty it again
What was never to happen will not happen

Chorus[All]:
JoJo!
isseun eumagi meomchul ttae neol bonaellae (eh eh eh)
JoJo janinhan neoneun wae jiwojiji annnyago (oh oh oh)

Hey, My JoJo. Love, yes JoJo
Stay! mwol jalmotaenni I, I was blind
Hey, My JoJo. Love, yes JoJo
Stay! nan moreugesseo aa ajikdo

JoJo! When this bitter music stops
I want to send you away (Eh eh eh)
JoJo! Why can’t I, why can’t I
Erase a heartless you (Oh oh oh)

(Hey) My JoJo! (Love) Yes JoJo!
Stay! What did I do wrong? I, I was blind
(Hey) My JoJo! (Love) Yes JoJo!
Stay! I don’t know y-yet

[Jonghyun]
Baby- JoJo neon ani,
irido chagaun Heart!
[Onew]
Baby Baby wae ganni,
ulda jichyeo kkaeneun kkum

Baby JoJo, do you know?
The heart here is also cold!

Baby, baby, why did you leave?
I cry and become exhausted
Waking up from a dream

Chorus[All]:
JoJo!
seulpeun eumagi heureul ttae neol saenggakhae (eh eh eh)
JoJo! janinhan neoneun wae jiwojiji annnyago
JoJo! i sseun eumagi meomchul ttae neol bonaellae (eh eh eh)
JoJo janinhan neoneun wae jiwojiji annni, annnyago (oh oh oh)
Hey, My JoJo. Love, yes JoJo
Stay! mwol jalmotaenni I, I was blind
Hey, My JoJo. Love, yes JoJo
Stay! du nune barphyeo I, I was blind

JoJo! When the sad music flows
I think of you (Eh eh eh)
JoJo! Why can’t I erase
A heartless you (Oh oh oh)

JoJo! When this bitter music stops
I want to send you away (Eh eh eh)
JoJo! Why can’t I, why can’t I
Erase a heartless you (Oh oh oh)

(Hey) My JoJo! (Love) Yes JoJo!
Stay! What did I do wrong? I, I was blind
(Hey) My JoJo! (Love) Yes JoJo!
Stay! I don’t know y-yet


From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

