Skip to content

Replay (Noona Neomu Yeppo) – SHINee

by on 7 May, 2011

SHINee’s debut song Replay! Honestly, i did this just so a certain someone’s Japanese translation of the Japanese version wouldn’t come out first. But i really really really like this song. Its so mellow and nice XD YAY MELLOW. I never knew that some parts of this song went so fast. I couldn’t catch it. And don’t get me started about the adlibs at the end which paired with Minho’s rap. Oh and Taemin was 14 here. FOURTEEN! Well he was turning 15 but I’m gonna just say he was 14 then. And everyone looks so innocent[?] here. Unlike the badass Lucifer. YAY FOR NATURAL HAIR COLOURS. The dance is still pretty awesome for a debut stage. Yay SHINee? 

 Note to self: Go learn swimming dance. It is awesome. XD
Zuruzy 

[Jonghyun]

Noona neomu yeppeoseo
Namjadeuri gaman an dwo
Heundeulrineun geunyeoye mam
Sashil algo isseo

[Onew]
Geunyeo aegae sarangeun
Hansun ganae neuggimil bbun
Mwora haedo naaegaen salmae everything

Noona you are so pretty,
Boys won’t leave you alone
Honestly, I know your shaking feelings

To you I know this love is one moment, one feeling
But no matter what is said, this is my life’s everything

[All]
Ama geunyeoneun eo onaega budam seureo eungabwa
[Key]
Nal baraboneun nunbichi malhaejujanha
[All]
And I think I’m gonna hate it girl
Geuchi daga oneungeol
[JongHyun]
Gaseumi malhaejunda nugamwor haedo

Maybe you are worried about my young age
But look into my eyes, what is it telling you?

And I think I’m gonna hate it girl
when the end comes
Your heart will tell you, regardless of what others say

Chorus:
[All]
Noona neomu yeppeo
[Taemin]
Geu geunyeoreul boneun naneun
[All]
Michyeo
[Taemin]
ha hajiman ijaen jichyeo
[All]
Replay Replay Replay
Chueogi nae mameul
Halgwieo
[Taemin]
Ah apaseo ijaen mameul
[All]
Gochyeo
[Taemin]
da dagaol ibyeorae nan
[All]
Replay Replay Replay

Noona you are so beautiful
Looking at you I go
Crazy,
But now I am tired
Replay, replay, replay

Memories swipe at my heart
It hurts, when will my feelings be fixed
The drawing day of good bye
Replay, replay, replay

[Onew]
Noona my M.V.P
Bureoumae bbudeothaeji
[Minho]
Neul siseonjibjung~ geunyeowa hamkkae itneun nan So cool~

[JongHyun]
Jaebal isoneul nohji malja deon
Naye dajimeun
[Onew]
Eoneu sunganbuteo
Geogishingeol ara

Noona you’re my M.V.P
I know your nerves makes you a bit stiff
But me with you is so cool

Don’t let go of my hand

This promise I made to you
I know that it became a lie

[All]
Ama geunyeoneun chaghan naega
Byeol jaemieobseonabwa

[Key]
Nal daehaneun momjhishi malhago itjanha
[All]
And I think I’m gonna hate it girl
Geutchi daga oneun geol
[JongHyun]
Gaseumi sorichinda ibyeol apaeseo oh~

Maybe to you, I am a little too boring, too kind
Your body is telling me

And I think I’m gonna hate it girl
When the end comes
My heart is yelling in front of the goodbye

Chorus:
[All]
Noona neomu yeppeo
[TaeMin]
Geu geunyeoreul boneun naneun ([Onew]Noona neomu yeppo)
[All]
Michyeo
[Taemin]
Ha hajiman ijaen jichyeo
[All]
([Onew]You make me wanna) Make up Shake up Break up
Chueogi nae mameul
Halgwieo
[TaeMin]
Ah apaseo ijaen mameul
[All]
Gochyeo
[Taemin]
Da dagaol ibyeorae nan
[All]
Make up Shake up Break up ([Jonghyun] We need a replay~]

Noona you are so beautiful
Looking at you I go crazy
But now I am tired
Make up, shake up, break up

Memories swipe at my heart
It hurts, when will my feelings be fixed
The ever drawing day of good bye
Make up, shake up, break up

[All]
Ah ah areumdaun geunyeoneun
Ah ah ajikggaji nuguwa
Jinshil duin sarangye maseul bonjeogi eobneun gae bonmyeonghae
Ah ah aswibgaedo geunyeoneun
Ah ah ajik eorin naaegaen(No no no)
Jinshil duin sarangye maeumeul badeul su eobneunji ([Jonghyun] heu badeul su eobneunji)

Ah ah, beautiful you
Ah ah, I know has yet to find
With anyone a sincere love
Ah ah, Although its such a waste
Ah ah, I have given to you
At such a young age sincere love
Can you not accept it?

Chorus:
[All]
Noona neomu yeppeo
[Taemin]
Geu geunyeoreul boneun naneun
[All]
Michyeo
[Taemin]
Ha hajiman ijaen jichyeo
[All]
Replay Replay Replay([Key] I need a Replay~)
Chueogi nae mameul
Halgwieo ([Onew] Replay~)
[Taemin]
Ah apaseo ijaen mameul
[All]
Gochyeo ([Jonghyun] Baby i need you~)
[Taemin]
Da dagaol ibyeorae nan
[All]
Replay Replay Replay
([Jonghyun] Yeah yeah yeah yeah~)

Noona you are so beautiful
Looking at you I go crazy
But now I am tired
Replay, replay, replay

Memories swipe at my heart
It hurts, when will my feelings be fixed
The ever drawing day of good bye
Replay, replay, replay

[All]
Noona neomu yeppo
[Onew]
Geu geunyeoreul boneun naneun
[Minho]
Uh geunyeowa naae love
[All]
Michyeo (keudae seuop silgeoya)
[Taemin]
Ha hajiman ijaen jichyeo
[All]
Replay Replay Replay(Oh, oh I love you girl)
Chueogi nae mameul
Halgwieo
[Taemin]
Ah apaseo ijaen mameul (Need a replay~)
[Minho]
Uh maeumi apaseo
[All]
Gochyeo (And i wanna replay it~)
[Taemin]
Da dagaol ibyeorae nan
[All]
Replay Replay Replay(Oh woah woah~)

Noona you are so beautiful
Looking at you I go
Crazy,
But now I am tired
Replay, replay, replay

Memories swipe at my heart
It hurts, when will my feelings be fixed
The drawing day of good bye
Replay, replay, replay

[All]
Noona neomu yeppeo
(I keep thinkin ’bout you)
Noona neomu yeppeo
(I keep dreaming ’bout you)

[Minho]
Jinshilduin sarangye maseul bon jeogi

[All]
Noona neomu yeppeo
(I keep thinkin ’bout you)
Noona neomu yeppeo
(I keep dreaming ’bout you)

[Minho]
Jinshilduin sarangye maeumeul

Noona you are so beautiful
(I keep thinkin ’bout you)
Noona you are so beautiful
(I keep dreaming ’bout you)
Have you tasted sincere love?

Noona you are so beautiful
(I keep thinkin ’bout you)
Noona you are so beautiful
(I keep dreaming ’bout you)
Have you seen sincere love?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

